Contact us


Tel: + 55 21 2224-8577

Administration

Sector

E-mail Extension
Director
(Andrey Cordeiro Ferreira)
coordenador.cpda@gmail.com 202
Coordination Secretary
(Ana Lídia Barbosa)
cpda.seccoordenacao@gmail.com 205
Academic Secretary (Fernanda de Almeida) cpda.secacademica@gmail.com 204 e 201
Comunication

(Delcio Junior)

cpda.comunicacao@gmail.com 229
Department director
(Carmen Andriolli)
ddas.ufrrj@gmail.com 212
Department Secretary (Raquel Passeri de Aguiar) secretariaddas@gmail.com 200
Library
(Sílvia Alves de Andrade)
cpdabib@ufrrj.br 206 e 209
Information Technology
(Elias Junior)
computacaoddas@gmail.com 223
Journal “Estudos Sociedade e Agricultura”
(Maria José Carneiro and Delcio Junior)
estudoscpda@gmail.com 229

 

Professors

Professors E-mail Extension
Andrey Cordeiro Ferreira andreycf2099@gmail.com 236
Antonádia Borges antonadia@ufrrj.br
Carmen Andriolli carmen.andriolli@gmail.com 215
Claudia Job Schmitt claudia.js21@gmail.com 220
Débora Franco Lerrer debora.lerrer.cpda@gmail.com 224
Eli de Fátima Napoleão de Lima lylima.ly@gmail.com 225
Elisa Guaraná elisaguarana@ufrrj.br 200
Fabrina Furtado f.furtado7@gmail.com
Fátima Portilho faportilho@yahoo.com.br 220
Francisco Carlos Teixeira da Silva chicotempo@uol.com.br 200
Georges Gérard Flexor gflexor@gmail.com 219
John Wilkinson jhn.wlknsn@gmail.com 213
Jorge Osvaldo Romano jorge.romano@uol.com.br 212
Karina Kato anirakato@yahoo.com 212
Leonilde Servolo de Medeiros leonildemedeiros@gmail.com 210
Luiz Felipe Brandão Osório luizfelipe.osorio@gmail.com
Marcelo Carvalho Rosa marcelocrosa@gmail.com
Maria José Teixeira Carneiro mjtcarneiro@gmail.com 227
Nelson Giordano Delgado nelsongdelgado@gmail.com 212
Peter Herman May peterhmay@gmail.com 233
Regina Ângela Landim Bruno regina_bruno@yahoo.com.br 211
Renato Sérgio Jamil Maluf rsmaluf@gmail.com 215
Sérgio Pereira Leite sergioleite@ufrrj.br 214
Thereza Cristina Cardoso Menezes therezaccm@uol.com.br 212

 

Postado em 15/04/2021 - 14:22 - Atualizado em 30/09/2021 - 11:57